Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellows

Rachel Davis

Position title: Honorary Fellow

Email: rachel.davis@wisc.edu

Xiaoxiao Ding

Position title: Grad Intern

Email: xding89@wisc.edu

Michael Emmanuel

Position title: Research Intern

Email: msemanuel@wisc.edu

John Ferguson

Position title: Honorary Fellow

Email: ferguson5@wisc.edu

Danyun He

Credentials: Research Associate

Email: dhe45@wisc.edu

Jonathan Kane

Position title: Honorary Fellow

Email: kanej@uww.edu

Madelyn Leembruggen

Position title: Research Intern

Email: leembruggen@wisc.edu

Uldana Ostemirova

Position title: Honorary Fellow

Email: ostemirova@wisc.edu

Aleksandra Sobieska

Credentials: Van Vleck

Email: asobieska@math.wisc.edu

Phone: 263-7901

Address:
322 Van Vleck

Yue Sun

Position title: Research Intern

Email: sun377@wisc.edu

Seok-Bae Yun

Position title: Honorary Fellow

Email: syun33@wisc.edu

Address:
521 Van Vleck

Yeyu Zhang

Position title: Honorary Fellow

Email: yzhang676@wisc.edu

Need to change something on your profile?  https://math.wisc.edu/please-update-my-profile/